The Team

We are very proud of our team here at the Rutland Veterinary Centre.
Every single member of our practice works towards the same goal of providing the very best standards of animal healthcare for you and your animal.

Veterinary Surgeons

Henry Dove
Andrew Moss
Emma Moss
Harriet Robinson
Fiona Ditcher
Lee Middleton
Mike Thorne
Rebecca Davenport
Ian Wright
Katherine Selby
Max Hardy
William Colmenares
Alvaro Minguez Rico
Hannah McFall
Jon Crosher
Jo Henstock
Zoe Hebblethwaite
Jorge Robayna

Veterinary Nurses

Tracey Plant
Lynsay Goodman
Debbie Goodwin
Jodie Norton
Emma Martin
Sarah Bevilacqua
Lisa Haynes
Morven Merrill

Support Staff

Sarah Warner
Emma Greetham
Emily Litchfield
Sue Watling
Charlotte Jefferies
Georgyna Sarsby
Jodie Williams
Vickie Gillespie